© 2023 colinfin24

exposure 2

My big idea for this was mixing a stone floor with something much less solid. Both photos were taken on campus on the Degata patio and the trees on the other side of the field. I feel like I did a really good job on this. I could probably work on the actual photography instead of the Photoshop.

Replacing the wall behind our mock trial plaques was the main idea. One is the wall of Bain and it has the plaques on top. I feel like the result is a bit iffy. I feel like it didn’t really work out the way I wanted too, but i don’t really know what to fix

I liked the background picture and I was able to get a good portrait photo to match it. One is a picture of Quava and the other is Bain’s field side. I think personally it looks great. no change needed.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar