© 2024 colinfin24

Fla-Fla-Fla-Flamingoooo

I chose this artwork because I really like the look of Low poly art. The feeling of looking at geometrics to make an animal I think just is fascinating.

What I like about the final art is the face. I think I did the face the best i could considering how it was vs how it turned out.

The hardest part of the image in photoshop was trying not to let the leaves in the foreground bleed to hard into the flamingo.

Advice I would give is if you want it to look good, just be patient with it. It’ll turn out good if you take your time and make it look good.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar