© 2024 colinfin24

Look into the Future

My artwork is a mixture of a vintage ad with a new product (the apple vision pro). I used an old vintage ad for sunglasses as my base, then used photoshop and ai to add in the desired images to replace the sunglasses with the vision pro. Lastly, I put the image into Illustrator for the typefaces. What I tried to portray in my photo was the future. People will eventually get comfortable with apple vision pros outside just like with airpods. I would say I achieved my goals for this artwork and I am proud of how it turned out. This makes me happy to know I can do something like this after only 2 years of learning.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar