© 2024 colinfin24

I wouldn’t call this movie the Running Man. More like the Walking Tank.

I chose this poster to recreate because I really enjoy Arnold Schwarzenegger movies, especially this one. 

I really like the subtle details such as the cityscape and the baseplate background to show a little more of a Lego side to drive home the theme.

The hardest part of the image manipulation was definitely the big head. I needed to fill the space on the poster and Match Aronold’s face with warping. This coupled with trying to make the correct lighting was quite a challenge.

I would say the most important thing is to pace yourself better. If you can squeeze 5 more minutes out of a period to add something, do it. This is because a lot of the thought going into it is very time-consuming, more so than I realized at least while I was doing this.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar